إالغاء
K&A
روياليا II - Gold
984 SAR
K&A
روياليا II - Gold
مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316 علبة قطرها 30.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء مزخرف بتصميم بارز مع عقارب مميزة تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية حزام جلدي بإبزيم معدني مربع الشكل مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 50 متراً الساعة مشمولة...
984 SAR
إالغاء
إالغاء
K&A
إليش II - White
984 SAR
  • + 1
K&A
إليش II - White
صنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316L علبة قطرها 28.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء مزخرف بتصميم بارز مع عقارب مميزة تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية حزام جلدي بإبزيم معدني مربع الشكل مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 50 متراً الساعة مشمولة...
984 SAR
  • + 1
إالغاء
إالغاء
K&A
إليش III - Green
861 SAR
  • + 2
K&A
إليش III - Green
صنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316L علبة قطرها 28.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء مزخرف بتصميم بارز مع عقارب مميزة تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية حزام جلدي بإبزيم معدني مربع الشكل مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 50 متراً الساعة مشمولة...
861 SAR
  • + 2
إالغاء
إالغاء
K&A
أرييس - Black
1,587 SAR
K&A
أرييس - Black
مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316L علبة قطرها 42.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء مزخرف بتصميم بارز مع عقارب مميزة تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة السويسرية حزام مطاطي بإبزيم معدني مربع الشكل مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 50 متراً الساعة مشمولة بضمان...
1,587 SAR
إالغاء
إالغاء
K&A
أرييس - Gold
1,587 SAR
K&A
أرييس - Gold
مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316L علبة قطرها 42.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء مزخرف بتصميم بارز مع عقارب مميزة تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة السويسرية حزام مطاطي بإبزيم معدني مربع الشكل مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 50 متراً الساعة مشمولة بضمان...
1,587 SAR
إالغاء
إالغاء
K&A
ديفندر - Green
1,673 SAR
K&A
ديفندر - Green
مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316L علبة قطرها 44.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء مطلي بالمينا مع عقارب مميزة تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية كستك فولاذي صلب قابل للتعديل مع قفل بالضغط مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 50 متراً الساعة...
1,673 SAR
إالغاء
إالغاء
K&A
جولدافا CZ - Two-Tone Rose Gold
984 SAR
K&A
جولدافا CZ - Two-Tone Rose Gold
مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316L علبة قطرها 34.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء مزخرف مع عقارب مميزة تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية حزام معدني قابل لتعديل حجمه مع إبزيم على شكل فراشة مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 50 متراً...
984 SAR
إالغاء
-57%
إالغاء
بزموت ستيل - White
1,292 SAR 554 SAR
بزموت ستيل - White
مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316 علبة قطرها 36.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء لامع مطلي بالمينا مع عقارب مميزة تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية مع ثلاثة عقارب حزام من المعدن قابل لتعديل الحجم مع إبزيم على شكل فراشة...
1,292 SAR 554 SAR
إالغاء
-57%
إالغاء
بزموت ستيل - Green
1,292 SAR 554 SAR
بزموت ستيل - Green
مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316 علبة قطرها 36.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء لامع مطلي بالمينا مع عقارب مميزة تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية مع ثلاثة عقارب حزام من المعدن قابل لتعديل الحجم مع إبزيم على شكل فراشة...
1,292 SAR 554 SAR
إالغاء
-51%
إالغاء
النير - Blue
1,648 SAR 800 SAR
النير - Blue
مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316 علبة قطرها 41.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء لامع مع عقارب مميزة تستخدم الأرقام العربية، إضافة إلى إظهار التاريخ مع نظام حركة كوارتز حزام من المعدن قابل لتعديل الحجم مع إبزيم على شكل فراشة...
1,648 SAR 800 SAR
إالغاء
إالغاء
ريديانس - Blue
554 SAR
ريديانس - Blue
مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316L علبة قطرها 34.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء لامع مُزين بالتأثير الشمسي مع عقارب مميزة تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية مع ثلاثة عقارب ونافذة لعرض التاريخ حزام معدني قابل لتعديل حجمه بإبزيم على...
554 SAR
إالغاء
داز بارفان
المكونات العليا: حمضيات (ليمون) نفحات خضراء قلب العطر: زهري (ورد، ياسمين، بنفسج، زهرة البرتقال، زنبق الوادي، أوريس) نفحات الفواكه (توت العليق، جوز هند، دراق، إجاص) المكونات الأساسية: أخشاب (عود، باتشولي، خشب الأرز، خشب الصندل، زيت خشب الغاياك، مسكي، حلو، عنبري،...
603 SAR
إالغاء
غولدبيس - Black
554 SAR
غولدبيس - Black
مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316L علبة قطرها 40.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء لامع مُزين بالتأثير الشمسي مع عقارب مميزة تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية مع ثلاثة عقارب ونافذة رائعة لعرض التاريخ حزام من المعدن قابل لتعديل حجمه...
554 SAR
إالغاء
إالغاء
K&A
روزفا I - Silver
1,353 SAR
K&A
روزفا I - Silver
مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316L علبة قطرها 34.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء مزخرف من عرق اللؤلؤ مع عقارب مميزة تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية حزام معدني قابل لتعديل حجمه مع إبزيم على شكل فراشة مقاومة للماء حتى...
1,353 SAR
إالغاء
إالغاء
K&A
روزفا II - Two-Tone Rose Gold
1,169 SAR
K&A
روزفا II - Two-Tone Rose Gold
مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316L علبة قطرها 34.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء مزخرف من عرق اللؤلؤ مع عقارب مميزة تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية حزام معدني قابل لتعديل حجمه مع إبزيم على شكل فراشة مقاومة للماء حتى...
1,169 SAR
إالغاء

Cancel
K&A
Eleish III - Green
861 SAR
  • + 2
K&A
Eleish III - Green
Stainless Steel 316LCase diameter 28.00mmMineral GlassEmbossed layers dial with UP index.Swiss Quartz MovementLeather strap with solid square buckleWater resistance 50 metersCovered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing, valid for one year from the date of purchase, and...
861 SAR
  • + 2
Cancel
-51%
Cancel
Nayir - Blue
1,648 SAR 800 SAR
Nayir - Blue
Stainless Steel 316L Case diameter 41.00mm Mineral Glass Sunray dial with applied index. Swiss Arabic day and Date Quartz Movement Adjustable solid steel band with butterfly buckle  Water resistance 50 meters  Covered by an international warranty against any defect in...
1,648 SAR 800 SAR
Cancel
Cancel
K&A
Areyes GR - Black
1,565 SAR
K&A
Areyes GR - Black
Stainless Steel 316LCase diameter 42.00mmMineral GlassEmbossed layers dial with applied indexSwiss MovementRubber strap with solid square buckleWater resistance 50 metersCovered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing, valid for one year from the date of purchase, and three...
1,565 SAR
Cancel
Cancel
K&A
Areyes GR - Rose Gold
1,565 SAR
K&A
Areyes GR - Rose Gold
Stainless Steel 316LCase diameter 42.00mmMineral GlassEmbossed layers dial with applied indexSwiss MovementRubber strap with solid square buckleWater resistance 50 metersCovered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing, valid for one year from the date of purchase, and three...
1,565 SAR
Cancel
Cancel
K&A
Areyes GR - Gold
1,565 SAR
K&A
Areyes GR - Gold
Stainless Steel 316LCase diameter 42.00mmMineral GlassEmbossed layers dial with applied indexSwiss MovementRubber strap with solid square buckleWater resistance 50 metersCovered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing, valid for one year from the date of purchase, and three...
1,565 SAR
Cancel
Cancel
K&A
Royalia II - Gold
984 SAR
K&A
Royalia II - Gold
Stainless Steel 316LCase diameter 30.00mmMineral GlassEmbossed layers dialSwiss Quartz MovementLeather strap with solid square buckleWater resistance 50 metersCovered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing, valid for one year from the date of purchase, and three years in...
984 SAR
Cancel
Cancel
K&A
Eleish II - White
984 SAR
  • + 1
K&A
Eleish II - White
Stainless Steel 316LCase diameter 28.00mmMineral GlassEmbossed layers dial with UP index.Swiss Quartz MovementLeather strap with solid square buckleWater resistance 50 metersCovered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing, valid for one year from the date of purchase, and...
984 SAR
  • + 1
Cancel
Cancel
K&A
Areyes GR - Sliver
1,587 SAR
K&A
Areyes GR - Sliver
Stainless Steel 316LCase diameter 42.00mmMineral GlassEmbossed layers dial with applied indexSwiss MovementRubber strap with solid square buckleWater resistance 50 metersCovered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing, valid for one year from the date of purchase, and three...
1,587 SAR
Cancel
Cancel
K&A
Defender - Green
1,673 SAR
K&A
Defender - Green
Stainless Steel 316LCase diameter 44.00mmMineral GlassEmbossed layers dial with applied indexSwiss MovementAdjustable solid Stainless Steel 316L band with butterfly buckleWater resistance 50 metersCovered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing, valid for one year from the date of...
1,673 SAR
Cancel
Cancel
K&A
Goldava-cz - Gold
984 SAR
K&A
Goldava-cz - Gold
Stainless Steel 316LCase diameter 34.00mmMineral GlassEmbossed layers dial with applied indexSwiss Quartz MovementAdjustable solid steel band with butterfly buckleWater resistance 50 metersCovered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing, valid for one year from the date of purchase,...
984 SAR
Cancel
-57%
Cancel
Bismuth Steel - White
1,292 SAR 554 SAR
Bismuth Steel - White
Stainless Steel 316L Case diameter 36.00mm Mineral Glass Embossed layers and Enamel dial with applied index. Swiss three hands Quartz Movement Adjustable solid steel band with butterfly buckle Water resistance 50 meters Covered by an international warranty against any defect...
1,292 SAR 554 SAR
Cancel
-57%
Cancel
Bismuth Steel - Green
1,292 SAR 554 SAR
Bismuth Steel - Green
Stainless Steel 316L Case diameter 36.00mm Mineral Glass Embossed layers and Enamel dial with applied index. Swiss three hands Quartz Movement Adjustable solid steel band with butterfly buckle Water resistance 50 meters Covered by an international warranty against any defect...
1,292 SAR 554 SAR
Cancel
-25%
Cancel
Radiance - Two -Tone Black
554 SAR
  • + 1
Radiance - Two -Tone Black
 Stainless Steel 316L Case diameter 34.00MM Mineral Glass Sunray dial with UP index. Swiss three hands with date Quartz Movement Adjustable solid steel band with butterfly buckle Water resistance 50 meters Covered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing, valid for one year from the...
554 SAR
  • + 1
Cancel
Daz
603 SAR
Daz
Head Notes: Citrus (Lemon)greenHeart Notes: Floral (Rose, Jasmine, Violet, Orange Blossom, Lily Of The Valley, Orris) Fruity (Raspberry, Coconut, Peach, Pear)Base Notes: Woody (Agar Wood, Patchouli, Cedar Wood, Sandalwood, Gaiac Wood Oil, Musky, Sweet, Ambery, Vetiver) Animalic (Castoreum)
603 SAR
Cancel
Goldbes - Black
554 SAR
Goldbes - Black
Stainless Steel 316L Case diameter 40.00MM Mineral Glass Sunray dial with UP index. Swiss three hands with date Quartz Movement Solid steel band with butterfly buckle Water resistance 50 meters Covered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing,...
554 SAR
Cancel
Cancel
K&A
Rozva I - Silver
1,353 SAR
K&A
Rozva I - Silver
Stainless Steel 316LCase diameter 34.00mm Mineral GlassEmbossed layers with Mother Of Pearl dial and applied index.Swiss Quartz MovementAdjustable solid steel band with butterfly buckleWater resistance 50 metersCovered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing, valid for one year...
1,353 SAR
Cancel
Cancel
K&A
Rozva II - Two-Tone Rose Gold
1,169 SAR
K&A
Rozva II - Two-Tone Rose Gold
Stainless Steel 316LCase diameter 34.00mm Mineral GlassEmbossed layers with Mother Of Pearl dial and applied index.Swiss Quartz MovementAdjustable solid steel band with butterfly buckleWater resistance 50 metersCovered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing, valid for one year...
1,169 SAR
Cancel
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered