-100%
إالغاء
ستيشيو - Brown
1,169 SAR 554 SAR
ستيشيو - Brown
مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316L علبة قطرها 46.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء مزخرف بتصميم بارز مع عقارب مميزة نظام حركة كوارتز اليابانية متعدد الوظائف حزام جلدي بإبزيم معدني مربع الشكل مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 50 متراً الساعة مشمولة...
1,169 SAR 554 SAR
إالغاء
-100%
إالغاء
بوتينتام - Blue
1,156 SAR 554 SAR
بوتينتام - Blue
مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316L علبة قطرها 46.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء مزخرف بتصميم بارز مع عقارب مميزة نظام حركة كوارتز اليابانية متعدد الوظائف حزام جلدي بإبزيم معدني مربع الشكل مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 50 متراً الساعة مشمولة...
1,156 SAR 554 SAR
إالغاء
إالغاء
إليجانسكس III - Green Gold
603 SAR
  • + 5
إليجانسكس III - Green Gold
مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316 علبة قطرها 30.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء من غلاف اللؤلؤ مع عقارب مميزة تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية مع ثلاثة عقارب حزام جلدي بإبزيم معدني مربع الشكل مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 50...
603 SAR
  • + 5
إالغاء
إالغاء
إليجانسكس III - Light Blue Silver
603 SAR
  • + 7
إليجانسكس III - Light Blue Silver
مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316 علبة قطرها 30.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء من غلاف اللؤلؤ مع عقارب مميزة تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية مع ثلاثة عقارب حزام جلدي بإبزيم معدني مربع الشكل مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 50...
603 SAR
  • + 7
إالغاء
إالغاء
إليجانسكس II - White Silver
726 SAR
  • + 5
إليجانسكس II - White Silver
مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316 علبة قطرها 30.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء من غلاف اللؤلؤ مع عقارب مميزة تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية مع ثلاثة عقارب حزام جلدي بإبزيم معدني مربع الشكل مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 50...
726 SAR
  • + 5
إالغاء
إالغاء
إليجانسكس II - Navy Blue Gold
726 SAR
  • + 2
إليجانسكس II - Navy Blue Gold
مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316 علبة قطرها 30.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء من غلاف اللؤلؤ مع عقارب مميزة تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية مع ثلاثة عقارب حزام جلدي بإبزيم معدني مربع الشكل مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 50...
726 SAR
  • + 2
إالغاء
إالغاء
إليجانسكس I - Two-Tone Light Blue
812 SAR
  • + 2
إليجانسكس I - Two-Tone Light Blue
مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316 علبة قطرها 30.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء من غلاف اللؤلؤ مع عقارب مميزة تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية مع ثلاثة عقارب حزام جلدي بإبزيم معدني مربع الشكل مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 50...
812 SAR
  • + 2
إالغاء
إالغاء
إليجانسكس I - White Silver
812 SAR
  • + 4
إليجانسكس I - White Silver
مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316 علبة قطرها 30.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء من غلاف اللؤلؤ مع عقارب مميزة تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية مع ثلاثة عقارب حزام جلدي بإبزيم معدني مربع الشكل مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 50...
812 SAR
  • + 4
إالغاء
إالغاء
K&A
إليش III - Green
861 SAR
  • + 2
K&A
إليش III - Green
صنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316L علبة قطرها 28.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء مزخرف بتصميم بارز مع عقارب مميزة تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية حزام جلدي بإبزيم معدني مربع الشكل مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 50 متراً الساعة مشمولة...
861 SAR
  • + 2
إالغاء
إالغاء
K&A
إليش III - White
861 SAR
  • + 1
K&A
إليش III - White
صنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316L علبة قطرها 28.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء مزخرف بتصميم بارز مع عقارب مميزة تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية حزام جلدي بإبزيم معدني مربع الشكل مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 50 متراً الساعة مشمولة...
861 SAR
  • + 1
إالغاء
إالغاء
K&A
إليش III - White
861 SAR
  • + 1
K&A
إليش III - White
صنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316L علبة قطرها 28.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء مزخرف بتصميم بارز مع عقارب مميزة تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية حزام جلدي بإبزيم معدني مربع الشكل مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 50 متراً الساعة مشمولة...
861 SAR
  • + 1
إالغاء
إالغاء
K&A
إليش III - Green white
861 SAR
  • + 2
K&A
إليش III - Green white
صنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316L علبة قطرها 28.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء مزخرف بتصميم بارز مع عقارب مميزة تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية حزام جلدي بإبزيم معدني مربع الشكل مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 50 متراً الساعة مشمولة...
861 SAR
  • + 2
إالغاء

-100%
Cancel
Sticio - Brown
1,169 SAR 554 SAR
Sticio - Brown
Stainless Steel 316L Case diameter 46.00MM Mineral Glass Embossed layers dial with applied index Chronograph Japan Quartz Movement Leather strap with solid square buckle  Water resistance 50 meters  Covered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing, valid for...
1,169 SAR 554 SAR
Cancel
-100%
Cancel
Potentam - Blue
1,156 SAR 554 SAR
Potentam - Blue
Stainless Steel 316L Case diameter 46.00MM Mineral Glass Embossed layers dial with applied index Multi-Function Japan Quartz Movement. Leather strap with solid square buckle Water resistance 50 meters Covered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing, valid for...
1,156 SAR 554 SAR
Cancel
Cancel
Elegancex III - Green Gold
603 SAR
  • + 5
Elegancex III - Green Gold
Stainless Steel 316L Case diameter 30.00MM Mineral Glass Mother of Pearl dial with UP index. Swiss Three Hands Quartz Movement Leather strap with solid square buckle Water resistance 50 meters Covered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing,...
603 SAR
  • + 5
Cancel
Cancel
Elegancex III - Light Blue Silver
603 SAR
  • + 7
Elegancex III - Light Blue Silver
Stainless Steel 316L Case diameter 30.00MM Mineral Glass Mother of Pearl dial with UP index. Swiss Three Hands Quartz Movement Leather strap with solid square buckle Water resistance 50 meters Covered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing,...
603 SAR
  • + 7
Cancel
Cancel
Elegancex II - White Silver
726 SAR
  • + 5
Elegancex II - White Silver
Stainless Steel 316L Case diameter 30.00MM Mineral Glass Mother of Pearl dial with UP index. Swiss Three Hands Quartz Movement Leather strap with solid square buckle Water resistance 50 meters Covered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing,...
726 SAR
  • + 5
Cancel
Cancel
Elegancex II - Navy Blue Gold
726 SAR
  • + 2
Elegancex II - Navy Blue Gold
Stainless Steel 316L Case diameter 30.00MM Mineral Glass Mother of Pearl dial with UP index. Swiss Three Hands Quartz Movement Leather strap with solid square buckle Water resistance 50 meters Covered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing,...
726 SAR
  • + 2
Cancel
Cancel
Elegancex I - Navy Blue Gold
812 SAR
  • + 2
Elegancex I - Navy Blue Gold
Stainless Steel 316L Case diameter 30.00MM Mineral Glass Mother of Pearl dial with UP index. Swiss Three Hands Quartz Movement Leather strap with solid square buckle Water resistance 50 meters Covered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing,...
812 SAR
  • + 2
Cancel
Cancel
Elegancex I - White Silver
812 SAR
  • + 4
Elegancex I - White Silver
Stainless Steel 316L Case diameter 30.00MM Mineral Glass Mother of Pearl dial with UP index. Swiss Three Hands Quartz Movement Leather strap with solid square buckle Water resistance 50 meters Covered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing,...
812 SAR
  • + 4
Cancel
Cancel
K&A
Eleish III - Green
861 SAR
  • + 2
K&A
Eleish III - Green
Stainless Steel 316LCase diameter 28.00mmMineral GlassEmbossed layers dial with UP index.Swiss Quartz MovementLeather strap with solid square buckleWater resistance 50 metersCovered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing, valid for one year from the date of purchase, and...
861 SAR
  • + 2
Cancel
Cancel
K&A
Eleish III - White
861 SAR
  • + 1
K&A
Eleish III - White
Stainless Steel 316LCase diameter 28.00mmMineral GlassEmbossed layers dial with UP index.Swiss Quartz MovementLeather strap with solid square buckleWater resistance 50 metersCovered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing, valid for one year from the date of purchase, and...
861 SAR
  • + 1
Cancel
Cancel
K&A
Eleish III - White
861 SAR
  • + 1
K&A
Eleish III - White
Stainless Steel 316LCase diameter 28.00mmMineral GlassEmbossed layers dial with UP index.Swiss Quartz MovementLeather strap with solid square buckleWater resistance 50 metersCovered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing, valid for one year from the date of purchase, and...
861 SAR
  • + 1
Cancel
Cancel
K&A
Eleish III - Green white
861 SAR
  • + 2
K&A
Eleish III - Green white
Stainless Steel 316LCase diameter 28.00mmMineral GlassEmbossed layers dial with UP index.Swiss Quartz MovementLeather strap with solid square buckleWater resistance 50 metersCovered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing, valid for one year from the date of purchase, and...
861 SAR
  • + 2
Cancel