إالغاء
إليجانسكس II - Navy Blue Gold
726 SAR
  • + 2
إليجانسكس II - Navy Blue Gold
مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316 علبة قطرها 30.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء من غلاف اللؤلؤ مع عقارب مميزة تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية مع ثلاثة عقارب حزام جلدي بإبزيم معدني مربع الشكل مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 50...
726 SAR
  • + 2
إالغاء
إالغاء
إليجانسكس I - White Silver
812 SAR
  • + 4
إليجانسكس I - White Silver
مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316 علبة قطرها 30.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء من غلاف اللؤلؤ مع عقارب مميزة تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية مع ثلاثة عقارب حزام جلدي بإبزيم معدني مربع الشكل مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 50...
812 SAR
  • + 4
إالغاء
إالغاء
إليجانسكس III - Light Blue Silver
603 SAR
  • + 7
إليجانسكس III - Light Blue Silver
مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316 علبة قطرها 30.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء من غلاف اللؤلؤ مع عقارب مميزة تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية مع ثلاثة عقارب حزام جلدي بإبزيم معدني مربع الشكل مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 50...
603 SAR
  • + 7
إالغاء
إالغاء
إليجانسكس II - White Silver
726 SAR
  • + 5
إليجانسكس II - White Silver
مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316 علبة قطرها 30.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء من غلاف اللؤلؤ مع عقارب مميزة تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية مع ثلاثة عقارب حزام جلدي بإبزيم معدني مربع الشكل مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 50...
726 SAR
  • + 5
إالغاء
إالغاء
إليجانسكس III - Green Gold
603 SAR
  • + 5
إليجانسكس III - Green Gold
مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316 علبة قطرها 30.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء من غلاف اللؤلؤ مع عقارب مميزة تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية مع ثلاثة عقارب حزام جلدي بإبزيم معدني مربع الشكل مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 50...
603 SAR
  • + 5
إالغاء
إالغاء
إليجانسكس I - Two-Tone Light Blue
812 SAR
  • + 2
إليجانسكس I - Two-Tone Light Blue
مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316 علبة قطرها 30.00 ملم زجاج معدني ميناء من غلاف اللؤلؤ مع عقارب مميزة تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية مع ثلاثة عقارب حزام جلدي بإبزيم معدني مربع الشكل مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 50...
812 SAR
  • + 2
إالغاء
You have successfully subscribed!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

-30%
Cancel
Elegancex II - Navy Blue Gold
726 SAR 508 SAR
  • + 2
Elegancex II - Navy Blue Gold
Stainless Steel 316L Case diameter 30.00MM Mineral Glass Mother of Pearl dial with UP index. Swiss Three Hands Quartz Movement Leather strap with solid square buckle Water resistance 50 meters Covered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing,...
726 SAR 508 SAR
  • + 2
Cancel
-30%
Cancel
Elegancex I - White Silver
812 SAR 568 SAR
  • + 4
Elegancex I - White Silver
Stainless Steel 316L Case diameter 30.00MM Mineral Glass Mother of Pearl dial with UP index. Swiss Three Hands Quartz Movement Leather strap with solid square buckle Water resistance 50 meters Covered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing,...
812 SAR 568 SAR
  • + 4
Cancel
-30%
Cancel
Elegancex III - Light Blue Silver
603 SAR 422 SAR
  • + 7
Elegancex III - Light Blue Silver
Stainless Steel 316L Case diameter 30.00MM Mineral Glass Mother of Pearl dial with UP index. Swiss Three Hands Quartz Movement Leather strap with solid square buckle Water resistance 50 meters Covered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing,...
603 SAR 422 SAR
  • + 7
Cancel
-30%
Cancel
Elegancex II - White Silver
726 SAR 508 SAR
  • + 5
Elegancex II - White Silver
Stainless Steel 316L Case diameter 30.00MM Mineral Glass Mother of Pearl dial with UP index. Swiss Three Hands Quartz Movement Leather strap with solid square buckle Water resistance 50 meters Covered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing,...
726 SAR 508 SAR
  • + 5
Cancel
-30%
Cancel
Elegancex III - Green Gold
603 SAR 422 SAR
  • + 5
Elegancex III - Green Gold
Stainless Steel 316L Case diameter 30.00MM Mineral Glass Mother of Pearl dial with UP index. Swiss Three Hands Quartz Movement Leather strap with solid square buckle Water resistance 50 meters Covered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing,...
603 SAR 422 SAR
  • + 5
Cancel
-30%
Cancel
Elegancex I - Two-Tone Light Blue
812 SAR 568 SAR
  • + 2
Elegancex I - Two-Tone Light Blue
Stainless Steel 316L Case diameter 30.00MM Mineral Glass Mother of Pearl dial with UP index. Swiss Three Hands Quartz Movement Leather strap with solid square buckle Water resistance 50 meters Covered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing,...
812 SAR 568 SAR
  • + 2
Cancel
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered