إالغاء
K&A
نونايف II - Rose Gold
836 SAR
K&A
نونايف II - Rose Gold
مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316L. علبة قطرها 32.00 ملم. زجاج معدني. ميناء من عرق اللؤلؤ مرصع بأحجار كريمة وعقارب مميزة. تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية. حزام جلدي مع إبزيم معدني مربع الشكل. مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 50...
836 SAR
إالغاء
إالغاء
K&A
نونايف II - Two Tone Gold
836 SAR
K&A
نونايف II - Two Tone Gold
مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316L. علبة قطرها 32.00 ملم. زجاج معدني. ميناء من عرق اللؤلؤ مرصع بأحجار كريمة وعقارب مميزة. تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية. حزام جلدي مع إبزيم معدني مربع الشكل. مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 50...
836 SAR
إالغاء
إالغاء
K&A
نونايف I - Gold
958 SAR
K&A
نونايف I - Gold
مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316L. علبة قطرها 32.00 ملم. زجاج معدني. ميناء من عرق اللؤلؤ مرصع بأحجار كريمة وعقارب مميزة. تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية. حزام جلدي مع إبزيم معدني مربع الشكل. مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 50...
958 SAR
إالغاء
إالغاء
K&A
نونايف I - Gold
958 SAR
K&A
نونايف I - Gold
مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 316L. علبة قطرها 32.00 ملم. زجاج معدني. ميناء من عرق اللؤلؤ مرصع بأحجار كريمة وعقارب مميزة. تستخدم الساعة نظام حركة كوارتز السويسرية. حزام جلدي مع إبزيم معدني مربع الشكل. مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 50...
958 SAR
إالغاء
You have successfully subscribed!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

Cancel
K&A
Nunaive II - Rose Gold
836 SAR
K&A
Nunaive II - Rose Gold
Stainless Steel 316LCase diameter 32.00mmMineral GlassMother of pearl dial with Setting Stone and UP index.Swiss Quartz MovementLeather strap with solid square buckleWater resistance 50 metersCovered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing, valid for one year from the...
836 SAR
Cancel
Cancel
K&A
Nunaive II - Two Tone Gold
836 SAR
K&A
Nunaive II - Two Tone Gold
Stainless Steel 316LCase diameter 32.00mmMineral GlassMother of pearl dial with Setting Stone and UP index.Swiss Quartz MovementLeather strap with solid square buckleWater resistance 50 metersCovered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing, valid for one year from the...
836 SAR
Cancel
Cancel
K&A
Nunaive I - Gold
958 SAR
K&A
Nunaive I - Gold
Stainless Steel 316LCase diameter 32.00mmMineral GlassMother of pearl dial with Setting Stone and UP index.Swiss Quartz MovementLeather strap with solid square buckleWater resistance 50 metersCovered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing, valid for one year from the...
958 SAR
Cancel
Cancel
K&A
Nunaive I - Gold
958 SAR
K&A
Nunaive I - Gold
Stainless Steel 316LCase diameter 32.00mmMineral GlassMother of pearl dial with Setting Stone and UP index.Swiss Quartz MovementLeather strap with solid square buckleWater resistance 50 metersCovered by an international warranty against any defect in manufacturing, valid for one year from the...
958 SAR
Cancel
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered